Genesee County Association of Fire Chief's

Home The Genesee County Association of Fire Chief's 2018 Executive Board
Position Name Department
President Assistant Chief Kirk Wilkinson City of Burton Fire Department
Vice President Chief George Taylor Montrose Townsnip Fire Department
Trustee Chief Bob Burdette Grand Blanc Fire Dept
Trustee Assistant Chief Dan Campbell Forest Township Fire Department
Past President Assistant Chief Kirk Todd Clio Area Fire Dept
Association Departments
County Memorial Page
Executive Board
Firefighters Memorial
Firefighter of the Year
Honor Guard
Installation of Officers
Life Members
Past Presidents
Training Committee
Committee Title: Appointment:
911 Advisory Chief Ryan Volz
Coordination Assistant Chief James Young
Emergency Management Chief Bob Cairnduff
EMS Chief Bob Cairnduff
Firefighter of the Year Chief Bob Cairnduff
Firefighter Memorial Firefighter Jeff Holbin
HAZMAT Chief Ed Blight
Honor Guard Assistant Chief Rich Cummings
Legislative  Chief Robert Burdette
MABAS Chief Robert Burdette
MUSAR Battalion Chief Troy Brancheau
Secretary/Treasurer Chief Mike Vogt
Standards Chief Mike Vogt
Training Committee Deputy Chief Ed Hadfield

This design version was implemented on April 20, 2017.
(c) GCAFC 2017